Sunday, November 29, 2015

ISR USA 7 JAZZ: Night Music #111 1988 - "Earl Klugh, Patti Austin, Joe Sample, Donald Fagen"

 Omar Hakim (drums), Marcus Miller (bass),
Philippe Saisse (keys),
David Sanborn (sax), Hiram Bullock (guitar),
and Jools Holland (piano)
With Special Guests:
Joe Sample and Patti Austin
We do not own the content at this blog network.
All posts on our blog are posted for the purpose of commentary and discussion under the FAIR USE LAW.
Please contact us directly if you wish to have any of your copyrighted content removed.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep in mind that this is a public network and was created solely for your enjoyment and entertainment. All characters are fictitious and only portrayed in a humorous manner, and not meant to offend anyone.

On the same note, comments and/or actions that are considered to be offensive, immoral or illegal towards anyone will not be tolerated and depending on the extent and circumstances of any offensive comments, content or material submitted, membership could be revoked solely at our discretion.

Please, keep this in mind whenever commenting or uploading material to this network. This is only meant to be moderation, not censorship, so please, just keep it humane or humorous so that it remains "entertainment", O.K.?

To everyone's enjoyment;