Tuesday, January 31, 2017

ISR Jazz 7 L.A. Nights Radio Show: GRAHAM BOND - "Live at the BBC"

Graham Bond Quartet with Bobby Breen,
BBC Jazz Club, 25th April, 1963

1. Bluesology
2. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
3. Hello Little Girl
4. Spanish Blues
5. Wade In The Water
6. Hallelujah I Love Her So
7. Every Day I Have The Blues

Graham Bond: vocals & Hammond organ
John McLaughlin: guitar
Jack Bruce: double bass
Ginger Baker: drums
Bobby Breen: vocals

No Copyright Infringement Intended.
I Own Absolutely None Of These Videos.
Copyrights belong to their original owners. Musical Videos posted on this Channel are for discussion and critiques only, not for monetization. I earn no income from these videos.
Please contact us if you own the rights and would like it removed.