Tuesday, February 14, 2017

ISR LA NIGHTS: Steely Dan - ''FM" (No Static At All)

Arranged By [Strings] – Johnny Mandel
Backing Vocals – Tim Schmit
Bass, Guitar (solo) – Walter Becker
Drums, Percussion – Jeff Porcaro
Percussion – Victor Feldman
Lead Vocal, Piano – Donald Fagen
Steel Guitar – Cosmo Creek
Tenor Saxophone – Pete Christlieb
Produced By Gary Katz

Saturday, February 11, 2017

ISR Ch. 7: Donald Fagen - "Century's End"

Chill Jazz 7: Steely Dan - "Josie"

DISCLAIMER: All rights belong to the production companies and music labels and artists that distributed and produced the music and performance respectively.
 ISR, James Clark, or Internet Street Radio and it's affiliate companies does not own the rights to the music nor the video footage. I uploaded this video for commentary, education, and documentary purposes, with absolutely no intent for financial gain from this video directly.
Copyright infringement not intended.
Please contact ISR Internet Street Radio directly if you would like this content removed.
Thank You.